top of page
col-logo-v1 copy_edited.png

Dream Discovery Journey: 5-Day Online Challenge!

Mar 11, 2024 - Mar 15, 2024

  • 5Days
  • 1Step

About

Unlock the power of your dreams with our 5-Day Online Challenge! Join our transformative Dream Discovery Journey where you'll explore your heart’s deepest aspirations alongside a global community of dreamers. Through daily sessions of group connection, meditation, dance, journaling, and visionary exercises, tap into your potential and ignite sparks of inspiration. Whether seeking clarity, impact, or alignment, this journey is for you. Even if you have a sense of your dream, deepen your connection and alignment. This is also a great way for you to prepare for your Dream Activation at any Colours of Love experiences. Sign up now and let your dreams take flight! Details: - 5 day Dream Discovery Live Online Challenge - 11-15 March 2024 - Held on Zoom, daily one hour online event - All sessions will be recorded and sent out to participants - All information will be sent out 3 days prior to the first event - Includes “Dream Discovery Workbook” Timezones: - 7am PDT/ 10am EDT /2pm GMT / 9pm ICT

Instructors

Price

£33.00

DREAM DISCOVERY

WORKBOOK PREVIEW

This is a snap shot of whats included in your 24 page DD workbook.

DREAM ACTIVATION PORTAL(7)
2
3
4
6
11
8
bottom of page